Contact the coaches

To contact an athletic coach, please use the email address listed below, which is listed in alphabetical order by sport.

Athletic Director
Penny Hardenstine: athleticdirector@duanesburg.org

Basketball
Boys Modified Basketball: boysmodbasketball@duanesburg.org
Boys JV Basketball: boysjvbasketball@duanesburg.org
Boys Varsity Basketball: boysvarbasketball@duanesburg.org

Girls Modified Basketball: girlsmodbasketball@duanesburg.org
Girls JV Basketball: girlsjvbasketball@duanesburg.org
Girls Varsity Basketball: girlsvarbasketball@duanesburg.org

Baseball
Modified Baseball: modifiedbaseball@duanesburg.org
JV Baseball: jvbaseball@duanesburg.org
Varsity Baseball: varsitybaseball@duanesburg.org

Bowling
Bowling: bowling@duanesburg.org

Cheerleading
Cheerleading: cheerleading@duanesburg.org

Golf
Varsity Golf: varsitygolf@duanesburg.org

Football
Modified Football: modifiedfootball@duanesburg.org
Varsity Football: varsityfootball@duanesburg.org

Soccer
Girls Modified Soccer: girlsmodsoccer@duanesburg.org
Girls Varsity Soccer: girlsvarsoccer@duanesburg.org
Boys Modified Soccer: boysmodsoccer@duanesburg.org
Boys Varsity Soccer: boysvarsoccer@duanesburg.org

Softball
Modified Softball: modifiedsoftball@duanesburg.org
JV Softball: jvsoftball@duanesburg.org
Varsity Softball: varsitysoftball@duanesburg.org

Track & Cross Country
Girls Track: girlstrack@duanesburg.org
Boys Track: boystrack@duanesburg.org
Girls Cross Country: girlscrosscountry@duanesburg.org
Boys Cross Country: boyscrosscountry@duanesburg.org

Volleyball
Girls Modified: girlsmodvolleyball@duanesburg.org
Girls JV: girlsjvvolleyball@duanesburg.org
Girls Varsity: girlsvarvolleyball@duanesburg.org    

Wrestling
Modified Wrestling: modifiedwrestling@duanesburg.org
JV Wrestling: jvwrestling@duanesburg.org
Varsity Wrestling: varsitywrestling@duanesburg.org