Thank you to our Board of Education

It’s School Board Recognition Week. Thank you to our DCS Board of Education: President Camille Siano Enders, Vice President Deborah Grier, Dirk Felton, Dianne Grant, Shayne Mitchell, Jennifer Sexton and Teresa Wood-Irvin. Good schools make good communities, and those who serve on the Board of Education spend countless hours making sure our schools are helping every child learn at a higher level.

Thank you to our Board for your dedication, commitment and contributions to our students and community.